Soundtracking Moments: June Juke


1. Young Blood – The Naked and Famous
2. Heaven – Emeli Sandé
3. Falling – Andy Duguid Feat. Julie Thompson
4. We Are the People – Empire Of the Sun
5. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat – Cut Copy
6. Bicycle – Memory Tapes
7. Everybody Talks – Neon Trees
8. Limón Y Sal – Julieta Venegas
9. Sultanas de Merkaillo – Ojos de Brujo
10. Closer Than This – St. Lucia

© 2012 Art by Faris Habayeb

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s